We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Land of Confusion

by The Nighttimes

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



released November 3, 2017
Will Hoffman: lead vocals, percussion
Ryan Havers: guitar, vocals
Jonny Taylor: guitar, synth, vocals
David Collins: bass
Sergio Alexis Perez: drums

Originally Performed by Genesis
Written by: Mike Rutherford, Tony Banks, Phil Collins

Recorded by Jonny Taylor at Beacon AV Lab

Art Direction by Will Hoffman


all rights reserved



The Nighttimes Beacon, New York

The Nighttimes are the right times for melting faces in Beacon, NY. Five veterans of the Brooklyn rock scene who found each other in the Hudson Valley, The Nighttimes play heavy psych-garage. Equipped with fuzz pedals and Farfisas, thumping backbeats, and soaring vocals, the Nighttimes ride a rocket fueled Camaro through a spiraling sunset and stomp their way across the dark matter of outer space. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Nighttimes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Nighttimes, you may also like: